

## COMPOSITION OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS OF THE COMPANY

Name of Director	DIN	DESIGNATION
Mr. Rajgopalan Srinivasa Iyengar	00016496	Executive Director - Managing Director & CFO
Mr. Rajesh Chavan	07011994	Non-Executive & Chairman
Mrs. Fatima Rizvi	10665340	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Naveenakumar Kunjaru	07087891	Non-Executive - Independent Director
Mr. Satyawan Jayram Jankar	10711274	Non-Executive – Non Independent Director
Mr. Dilip Kumar	10139381	Non-Executive – Non Independent Director